Scientific advisory board

  • Prof. Dr. Cordula Artelt
    Department of Educational Research
    Otto-Friedrich-University of Bamberg
  • Prof. Dr. Frank Fischer
    Department of Education and Educational Psychology
    Ludwig-Maximilians-University of Munich
  • Prof. Dr. Elke Gurlit
    Department of constitutional and administrative law, comparative law, European law
    Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz
  • Birgit Nennstiel
    Head of the Ministry of Justice Mainz
  • Prof. Dr. Uwe Schmidt
    Professor for Higher Education Research at Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz & Director of the Center for Quality Assurance and Development and the office of the Evaluation Association of Institutes of Higher Education